The SAIMM is a professional institute with local and international links aimed at assisting members source information about technological developments in the mining, metallurgical and related sectors.
twitter1 facebook1 linkedin logo

Committee Members
  • J R Dixon (Chairperson)
  • A T Chinhava
  • Dr G V R Landman
  • K M Letsoalo
  • T Mahomedy
  • T M Mmola
  • M I Mthenjane
  • N M Namate
  • Prof S Ndlovu
  • Dr R C D Phillis
  • S J Ramokgopa
  • M H Rogers
  • D A J Ross-Watt
  • Dr G L Smith
  • S Uludag
  • Dr W H Van Niekerk